January/February 2016 rides list

Day Ride New Year’s Day Friday 1st January 10.00am Lynnsport
A round trip taking in a sandwich stop at Raynham Park followed by a pub stop at The Crown, East Rudham. About 20 miles to sandwich stop, then between 5 and 10 miles to the pub, and 17 miles home. Be sure to have lights.

Day Ride Sunday 3rd January 10.00am Lynnsport
A ride to Sandringham Visitors’ Centre. About 16 miles

Day Ride Sunday 10th January 10.00am Lynnsport
A pub ride to Great Massingham to visit The Dabbling Duck. About 29 miles.

Evening Rides Thursday 14th January and 11th February 7.00pm by the South Quay floating pontoon
An evening ride from the South Quay pontoon at 7.00pm followed by optional drinks.

Day Ride Saturday 16th January 10.00am Lynnsport
A ride to Worzals Farm Shop and Café, near Walton Highway. About 32 miles.

Day Ride Saturday 23rd January 10.00am Lynnsport A ride to The King’s Arms, Shouldham which will be open from 11.00am. Bar food available, and maybe cakes from the café (which won’t be open). Chalk and Cheese is an option for those who prefer. Between 20 and 35 miles depending on route chosen on the day.

Day Ride Sunday 7th February 10.00am Lynnsport
A ride to Denver Golf Club Café. About 36 miles.

Thursday 11th Feb Evening Ride See 14th Jan.

Day Ride Saturday 13th February 10.00am Lynnsport
A ride to The Twenty Church Wardens, Cockley Cley. About 40 miles.

Day Ride Sunday 21st February 10.00am Lynnsport
Snowdrop ride to Bagthorpe Hall, NGS “Gardens Open for Charity” day. Gardens open 11 until 4, admission £4.00, Home made soups and cakes not to be missed. About 36 miles.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

22,382 Spam Comments Blocked so far by Spam Free Wordpress